10 Years of Marketing Technology Excellence

Bidalgo helps businesses realize their full potential by making online marketing more efficient and accessible.

150 People

48% Male and 52% Female

$800 Million

Annual ad spend tracked and managed

Multi-Billion

Revenue generated for clients annually

Our Story

Bidalgo was born a decade ago, created by marketing technology pioneers who recognized an opportunity in the monumental shift towards mobile and social.  That opportunity: data-driven decision-making and optimization tools for mobile marketers.

Out of that initial set of tools grew an  advanced marketing platform, powered by mature algorithms and used by some of the largest online advertisers in the world.

Bidalgo, which has no outside investors, is profitable and growing.

Founders

Peli Beeri

Peli Beeri

CEO & Co-Founder

Niv Yemini

Niv Yemini

CTO & Co-Founder

Oded Fried

Oded Fried

Co-Founder

Mor Beeri

Mor Beeri

Co-Founder

Management

Nir Ackerman

Nir Ackerman

CFO

Ofrit Chaskelevitch

Ofrit Chaskelevitch

VP Customer Success

Merav Choset

Merav Choset

VP HR

Einat Dror

Einat Dror

VP Growth, EMEA

Maya Hayman

Maya Hayman

VP Product

Peleg Israeli

Peleg Israeli

CRO

Ran Milo

Ran Milo

VP Marketing

Proud to Be the Partners Of:

Marketing Partners

Partners

Instagram Partners

Google Partners

Snapchat Partners

Our Offices

Tel Aviv

06:49:30

Moshe Aviv Tower,
31st floor, 7 Jabotinsky St,
Ramat Gan, Israel

San Francisco

20:49:30

512 2nd street, 4th floor

San Francisco, CA 94107

United States

Seoul

12:49:30

서울시 강남구 테헤란로 142 캐피탈타워 5층 142 Teheran-ro,
Gangnamgu, Seoul, Korea

London

04:49:30

The Cursitor, 38 Chancery Lane, London, WC2A 1EN

United Kingdom

Beijing

11:49:30

Tower AB Office Park, 10 Jintong West Road Chaoyang District Beijing, China

New York

23:49:30

175 Varick Street
New York, NY 10014
United States

Our Clients Love Us

Read our reviews on G2 Crowd.

“Best customer support I’ve ever had with any partner”

“Great acquisition campaigns management system for apps”

Bidalgo is a leader in Mobile Advertising on G2 Bidalgo is a leader in Mobile Advertising on G2

Our API Integrations

Get started with Bidalgo today